Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Healy

Shawn Healy

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Healy
"Jake Bristol and his office are always willing to answer questions. When you call them, you reach someone who is willing to help. Jake and Ann are always good to work with. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cory Good

Cory Good

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Good
"We’ve worked with Jake and his team for over a decade. They are always quick to respond to our questions or ways that we might be able to save money. It’s always a little funny that we actually have “Jake from State Farm” and he embodies everything that State Farm wishes to convey. In the few times that we’ve had claims, they have gone out of their way to make sure that we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Shanna Banogon

Shanna Banogon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Banogon
"I was referred to Jake by a friend and he was a pleasure to work with! Very efficient, friendly and went above and beyond to help us get the best rates. Highly recommend Jake to anyone looking for better rates and a more personal touch."
Profile photo of Jim Petro

Jim Petro

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Petro
"First agent to remind me when payments are due. Thank you."
Profile photo of Danny Mosco

Danny Mosco

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Mosco
"Been with Jake for many years, I've lost count. My parents have been with him too for a long time. Him and his office staff has always been good to us when called upon. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Lenea Gallego

Lenea Gallego

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenea Gallego
"Been with Jake for about 10 years now and never been disappointed. Great rates"
Profile photo of GKOMM Services

GKOMM Services

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GKOMM Services
"Ive had this state farm ever since I moved here(even though it has changed hands a few times) regardless of anything negative Ive heard about state farm, they have always treated me good and I will keep doing business with them"
Profile photo of L Getzy

L Getzy

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Getzy
"Always helpful and responsive to all our needs!! Great service!"
Profile photo of Sherry A

Sherry A

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry A
"I have been working with Jake and his staff since 2011! They have been so professional, helpful and patient with me. Always ready to answer my questions and find new and creative ways to save me money!"
Profile photo of Catherine Bohacik

Catherine Bohacik

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Bohacik
"Love working with Jake. He is so helpful and can answer any questions I have!!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Guernsey

Greg Guernsey

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Guernsey
"Jake was very efficient and informative."
Profile photo of Deb Butterfield

Deb Butterfield

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Butterfield
"Jake and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I greatly appreciate how I can call with any question or problem and get quick honest answers. Absolutely the best customer service."
Profile photo of Suzie McCune

Suzie McCune

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie McCune
"I really appreciated how responsive this office has been. They take such good care of their clients!"
Profile photo of Shawn Massa

Shawn Massa

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Massa
"Jake is even better than the TV version of Jake from State Farm! He has been my agent for years and is helpful, responsive and really is a nice guy to work with!"
Profile photo of MARK K

MARK K

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MARK K
"Always great service from Jake."
Profile photo of Cristina Darr

Cristina Darr

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Darr
"Jake and his staff have been great with helping us choose the policy that's right for our family. They are very responsive to questions and I trust their expertise. Definitely recommend them, especially for great rates for teen drivers."
Profile photo of Max Qualls

Max Qualls

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max Qualls
"Jake and his team are great. Cordial, knowledgeable, efficient, and affordable. Would recommend to all"
Profile photo of T Ames

T Ames

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T Ames
"Just call and he gets things done. Best agent to deal with. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Dan Baggs

Dan Baggs

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Baggs
"Jake is always prompt and professional about taking care of my insurance needs and always has a smile and kindness to go along with professional, top-notch customer service by Jake and his staff!!! I highly recommend Jake as your agent with State Farm, and know that you will be highly pleased as me with the great service he provides on a consistent, professional basis!!! Thank You, Jake and Staff!"
Profile photo of Will Price

Will Price

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Will Price
"Jake is a great guy along with being a really good insurance agent! My family has known him for a while and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Jake. Besides, he is “Jake from State Farm”! Lol"
Profile photo of Mike Moreth

Mike Moreth

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Moreth
"professional and great"
Profile photo of Robert Schlyer

Robert Schlyer

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Schlyer
"Let's face it, dealing with insurance companies is about as welcome as a root canal. Jake makes the process tolerable by providing professional advise - not over selling the product - but recommending what is best for a given situation. When you have a claim/loss he's right there to assist with the process. A great insurance agent and great person."
Profile photo of Kaleena Bird

Kaleena Bird

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleena Bird
"I have been doing business with Jake and his team for years. Great rates, friendly and timely service!"
Profile photo of Dominic Palazzolo

Dominic Palazzolo

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Palazzolo
"Jake was incredibly easy to work with. He can tell immediately that he genuinely cares about his clients and goes to all lengths possible to save them money while providing great coverage. My personal experience with Jake was efficient, professional and not “pushy” at all. I was able to increase my coverage on my home and auto policy combined while still saving more that $1,400 for the year. Can’t beat that! I’d highly recommend you give Jake an opportunity to quote your needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Crane

Barbara Crane

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Crane
"Knowledgeable and professional service."